Galway Soccer Co-op Committee

The Galway Soccer Co-op Committee (Board of Directors) is elected each year at our Annual General Meeting.

The Committee that was elected for 2017 are;
  1. Gavan Duffy – Chairperson
  2. Ronan Coleman
  3. Dominick Walsh
  4. Colin Coyle
  5. Adrian Curran
  6. James Brennan
  7. Donnie Farragher
  8. Brian Doherty
  9. Brian Reidy

The following are the Galway Soccer Co-ops representatives of the Board of Directors of Galway United Football Club

  1. Donnie Farragher
  2. Dominick Walsh
  3. Colin Coyle
  4. Vacant

If you would like to contact the committee please use our contact form


Galway Soccer Co-op Facebook

Galway United F.C. supporter Christy Fahy, Shantalla, is looking forward to Friday evenings match against Dundalk FC at Eamonn Deacy Park. #GUFC ... See MoreSee Less

Galway United F.C. take on Dundalk FC this Friday at Eamonn Deacy Park #GUFC ... See MoreSee Less

Watch David Cawleys goal for Galway United F.C. vs Limerick Football Club. last Friday #GUFC ... See MoreSee Less

🎥 Check out this Goal of the Season contender from Galway United F.C.'s David Cawley! Full highlights of every Premier Division game available now! Here:

Supporters of Galway United F.C. were saddened to hear of the death today of Stella O'Neill, Glenamaddy. The O'Neill family have a long association with our club. Stellas son Fergal made twenty one first team appearances for Galway United, from his debut in 1994. Fergals brother, Ken O'Neill, and Kens daughter Siobhàn Nì Neill, are regulars at home and away matches. Galway Soccer Co-Op offer our sympathies to the O'Neill family at this time. ... See MoreSee Less

Galway United F.C. vs Dundalk FC this Friday at Eamonn Deacy Park #GUFC ... See MoreSee Less

Galway Soccer Co-op Twitter